Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental

Matt Sahli, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tukwila, WA & Lacey, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Dr. Matt Sahli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Sahli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ghazwan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent job
Ramiz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
Everything was perfect thank you so much
Arlene W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Care and kindness for a dental terror stricken patient. Gentle enough that I am recovering painlessly as the Novocain is wearing off. Thank you
Ubah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
excellent
Isabella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
The doctor made time to see both myself and my two kids even though I was scheduled for another day. So incredibly helpful and accommodating
Billy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/18
The whole team at this location is awesome! They are always friendly, helpful, and always get you in and out in a timely manner while performing high quality work. Would recommend to anyone!
Leilani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Timely. Kind. Excellent.
Ravi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Sahli is AWESOME! I highly recommend him for any dental treatment.
Nick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/17
Very professional
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Friendly, knowledgable staff. There was almost no wait time, and the cleaning and exam were thorough. I was in and out in little under a half hour. Side note, Dr. Matt's beard is awesome!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

We also take most Union Insurances, with $0 out-of-pocket costs (up to annual maximum, excludes implants and some major services).

To view our full list of accepted Union Insurances, click here.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare