Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental

Matt Sahli, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

66 total reviews

Dr. Matt Sahli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Sahli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terese B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Quick, professional, and friendly
Mackenzie K.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Sahli is really patient and has take time to continually look into a tooth situation I’ve been having and explain why it’s happening, and what to expect from it. He’s extremely knowledgeable and cares that I understand what’s going on and how to move forward with the best options.
Jinan A.
Submitted 12/22/18
I felt very comfortable
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Thorough, patiently explained and showed when I had questions.
Jeremy T.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very happy with the outcome
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always professional, kind, and sincere.
Emil S.
Submitted 12/12/18
I really like the office everyone is so kind and friendly. Expacially Nurifa
Devyn W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Sahli is the greatest dentist ever. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Ismail C.
Submitted 12/10/18
It was a great experience, lovely staff, doctor is one of a kind very kind. Thank you we value your labor.
Brian C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Matt is always great with our care and staff is wonderful!!!
Michele A.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Sahli’s office is so professional and relaxed. I feel well taken care of before, during and after my appointments.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Matt is gentle and intelligent. Interesting to chat with (before and after cleaning).
Samatar A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Nice and clean environment, the staff is friendly and helpful
Tam N.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very good service
Gurkeeret B.
Submitted 12/03/18
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Sahli and his staff is pleasant and efficient.
Salima P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everything great he’s absolutely great what he does
Ghazwan A.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent job
Ramiz M.
Submitted 11/22/18
Everything was perfect thank you so much
Arlene W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Care and kindness for a dental terror stricken patient. Gentle enough that I am recovering painlessly as the Novocain is wearing off. Thank you
Ubah W.
Submitted 10/29/18
excellent

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Tukwila, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

We also take most Union Insurances, with $0 out-of-pocket costs (up to annual maximum, excludes implants and some major services).

To view our full list of accepted Union Insurances, click here.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare