Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental

Matt Sahli, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

44 total reviews

Dr. Matt Sahli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Sahli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samrawit S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Awesome
Toby L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Polite, respectful. All staff provided absolutely perfect customer service. Sincerely kind and professional.
Jinan A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly
Afshin J.
Submitted 04/07/19
a very good doctor and great people work at Sunrise Dental the best
Tin V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dear Dr. Sahli, Your new cleaning instrument is so fantastic! I had always required enethetic when cleaning my teeth, but no more. Thank you Dr. Sahli
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Matt always provides kind, thoughtful care to me and my family. We appreciate his expertise and honest council concerning our dental needs. We couldn't ask for a better dentist to keep us healthy and informed.
Volodymyr P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Good
Alan S.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and caring by everyone once I entered the door!
Rolando G.
Submitted 01/26/19
If your one of those people who are afraid of the dentist....this is the guy. Matt is probably the best dentist around that will consider your concerns about how much you can take when it comes to your condition. If pains your chain?...voice it....they’ll make your visit comfortable. His honesty is priceless, and once you realize he’s here to help our mouths stay healthy...we need our teeth people,..you’ll trust him like I have. Quit bullshit’n an git in here!
Jinan A.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very good and friendly
Ismail C.
Submitted 01/20/19
excellent
Salima P.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent team, everything is great
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/13/19
I always get great customer service when I come to the office. The employees and the doctor provides great service as well. I would refer this dental office to others.
Michele D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Thank your for your extra time spent to make sure my crown was a good fit. Much appreciated!
Monique A.
Submitted 01/09/19
As someone who used to be a dentaphobe, I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Matt. He and his staff are exceptional and genuinely care about their patients. While I'm grateful that my teeth are in good shape, I wish I could see them more than twice a year. Keep up the exceptional work!
Luis J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Really nice and helpful
Doug G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good dentist
Jodie M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Matt is very gentle and soft. His staff is awesome. Stacey at the front desk is very professional and helpful. Great office.
Terese B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Quick, professional, and friendly
Mackenzie K.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Sahli is really patient and has take time to continually look into a tooth situation I’ve been having and explain why it’s happening, and what to expect from it. He’s extremely knowledgeable and cares that I understand what’s going on and how to move forward with the best options.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Tukwila, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

We also take most Union Insurances, with $0 out-of-pocket costs (up to annual maximum, excludes implants and some major services).

To view our full list of accepted Union Insurances, click here.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare