Testimonials and Reviews

Sunrise Dental

Matt Sahli, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

37 total reviews

Dr. Matt Sahli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Sahli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and caring by everyone once I entered the door!
Alan S.
02/16/19
If your one of those people who are afraid of the dentist....this is the guy. Matt is probably the best dentist around that will consider your concerns about how much you can take when it comes to your condition. If pains your chain?...voice it....they’ll make your visit comfortable. His honesty is priceless, and once you realize he’s here to help our mouths stay healthy...we need our teeth people,..you’ll trust him like I have. Quit bullshit’n an git in here!
Rolando G.
01/26/19
Very good and friendly
Jinan A.
01/20/19
excellent
Ismail C.
01/20/19
Excellent team, everything is great
Salima P.
01/13/19
I always get great customer service when I come to the office. The employees and the doctor provides great service as well. I would refer this dental office to others.
Beverly W.
01/13/19
Thank your for your extra time spent to make sure my crown was a good fit. Much appreciated!
Michele D.
01/12/19
As someone who used to be a dentaphobe, I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Matt. He and his staff are exceptional and genuinely care about their patients. While I'm grateful that my teeth are in good shape, I wish I could see them more than twice a year. Keep up the exceptional work!
Monique A.
01/09/19
Really nice and helpful
Luis J.
01/07/19
Very good dentist
Doug G.
01/03/19
Dr Matt is very gentle and soft. His staff is awesome. Stacey at the front desk is very professional and helpful. Great office.
Jodie M.
12/27/18
Quick, professional, and friendly
Terese B.
12/27/18
Dr. Sahli is really patient and has take time to continually look into a tooth situation I’ve been having and explain why it’s happening, and what to expect from it. He’s extremely knowledgeable and cares that I understand what’s going on and how to move forward with the best options.
Mackenzie K.
12/24/18
I felt very comfortable
Jinan A.
12/22/18
Thorough, patiently explained and showed when I had questions.
Jennifer A.
12/19/18
Very happy with the outcome
Jeremy T.
12/14/18
Always professional, kind, and sincere.
Cynthia K.
12/12/18
I really like the office everyone is so kind and friendly. Expacially Nurifa
Emil S.
12/12/18
Dr. Sahli is the greatest dentist ever. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Devyn W.
12/11/18
It was a great experience, lovely staff, doctor is one of a kind very kind. Thank you we value your labor.
Ismail C.
12/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours