Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental

Matt Sahli, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

66 total reviews

Dr. Matt Sahli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Sahli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Caring dental care
Vi N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Services good for patients and explained clearly everything when it needs.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Sahli is awesome. He's smart, friendly, patient and great at his job. He never makes your appointment feel rushed, but like your teeth are the only ones he wants to work on ever.
Alisha H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Randy R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Matt is the best dentist I have ever visited. Referred to him by family members. Also great staff.
Sam S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Matt and staff are awesome
Skyler R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Friendly and professional
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 08/17/19
Always so helpful and gives his all attention to the patient.
Niobe D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly, polite and courteous. Knew my name as soon as I walked in. Dr. Sahli took his time to describe my options.
Gail B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I am so afraid of the dentist until I met the Dr at this clinic. Matt is amazing gentle and I no longer have a fear of the dentist.
Timothy B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Full set of x-rays, cleaning, and exam quick and efficient
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Kind, patient, informative, and thorough. Always asks me if I have any questions and if I understand.
Pei K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Friendly and caring service. :)
JOWEN A.
Submitted 06/29/19
.
Anescia G.
Submitted 06/28/19
The whole office is great! They do a great job making sure I'm comfortable as well as numb!
Ian H.
Submitted 06/27/19
The work I needed done was extreme. Radiation took my teeth. Dr. Matt was able to fit me for dentures that actually work! Not just a smile.
Vadim K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Matt and his staff are very knowledgeable and very professional and always do excellent work.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Sahli and staff to anyone.
Afshin J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good doctor and a very nice people

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Tukwila, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

We also take most Union Insurances, with $0 out-of-pocket costs (up to annual maximum, excludes implants and some major services).

To view our full list of accepted Union Insurances, click here.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare