Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental

Matt Sahli, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

57 total reviews

Dr. Matt Sahli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Sahli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niobe D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly, polite and courteous. Knew my name as soon as I walked in. Dr. Sahli took his time to describe my options.
Gail B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I am so afraid of the dentist until I met the Dr at this clinic. Matt is amazing gentle and I no longer have a fear of the dentist.
Timothy B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Full set of x-rays, cleaning, and exam quick and efficient
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Kind, patient, informative, and thorough. Always asks me if I have any questions and if I understand.
Pei K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Friendly and caring service. :)
JOWEN A.
Submitted 06/29/19
.
Anescia G.
Submitted 06/28/19
The whole office is great! They do a great job making sure I'm comfortable as well as numb!
Ian H.
Submitted 06/27/19
The work I needed done was extreme. Radiation took my teeth. Dr. Matt was able to fit me for dentures that actually work! Not just a smile.
Vadim K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Matt and his staff are very knowledgeable and very professional and always do excellent work.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough and professional staff. I would recommend Dr. Sahli and staff to anyone.
Afshin J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good doctor and a very nice people
Melissa A.
Submitted 04/28/19
Always great service here!
Tin V.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Sahli is one of the best Dentist in my experience, I am very happy with the service he provided.
Samrawit S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Awesome
Toby L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Polite, respectful. All staff provided absolutely perfect customer service. Sincerely kind and professional.
Jinan A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly
Afshin J.
Submitted 04/07/19
a very good doctor and great people work at Sunrise Dental the best
Tin V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dear Dr. Sahli, Your new cleaning instrument is so fantastic! I had always required enethetic when cleaning my teeth, but no more. Thank you Dr. Sahli
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Matt always provides kind, thoughtful care to me and my family. We appreciate his expertise and honest council concerning our dental needs. We couldn't ask for a better dentist to keep us healthy and informed.
Volodymyr P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Good

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Tukwila, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

We also take most Union Insurances, with $0 out-of-pocket costs (up to annual maximum, excludes implants and some major services).

To view our full list of accepted Union Insurances, click here.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare